Funnyfunnygal’s Weblog











{April 6, 2008}   Why no one reads my blog…

No one reads this, or no one finds anything they would like to comment on. Recently I was reading other blogs to see what, if anything I was doing wrong. What I found was most people blogging seem to have some sort of platform…a band, politics, religion, and in their blogs they put off people who don’t agree with them.

Few open up a forum to discuss or argue the point each party stands by. I would like to change this!

In dealing with religion I don’y feel anyone “knows,” we all believe, no matter what anyone tells me, you don’t “know ,”  you believe. Don’t get me wrong beliefs are great, we all need them to survive, but in the end we won’t “know” until we die, and see whats on the other side.

So, now we’ve covered religion, lets talk politics. Unfortunately religion plays a part in this as well, mainly in dealing with the Pro Life/Pro Choice issue. It’s easy for all of us to say it’s against God to “kill” a baby, however there are circumstances that make it neccessary. No, this doesn’t make me cold hearted, as some one who has had a misscarriage, don’t label me as that. I don’t think that abortion should be used as birth control, however, there are situations that warrant abortion. Perhaps God takes care of it, if needs be, perhaps not, some of you will say it should always be in His hands, I don’t.

Other high horses, music. There is no bad music, only music you don’t understand or are afraid to listen to.

Racism, we all have it. Yes, we all do! No matter what race, we all put some people in a catagorie.  Poor white trash, Jesus freak, gangster. Don’t act like you haven’t used those terms, similar terms, or more offensive terms. None of us are saints, we all fall into some catagory, we are all outsiders to someone else, does that make us all racists? I think so. You don’t have to be the majority to be a racist.

With that said, comment, agree with me, debate with me, laugh at me, argue with me, I’m open to it all!

Keep laughing, for some of us its the only ab workout we get!



Leave a comment

et cetera